Two is better than one

Two people jogging- Two is better than one

In this Kalatu blog, I will focus on the quote “Two is better than one”. Kalatu is new programme by Empower Network which has come with a bang!!. Under the programme I have started a blog titled “Excel with Protasio” and the title of the site is “building a brand with Protasio.” The focus of the blog is on my favourite quotes. Quotes inspire me to think and write articles which are close to my heart.

By coincidence Kalatu blog as posted on the website 10 personal development quotes to motive as an example of blogging. I saw the 10 quotes after I had already chosen my theme for blogging. This has inspired me even further to promote my quotes, which I feel will be special to the blog.

The 21 day blogging challenge as the title implies is a difficult task because the information is overwhelming. Too much to do with a very comprehensive website with a lot of little adjustments to make to the website. In addition, one has to listen to the training videos and read bug fixes and updates before making the posting on the site.

One has to have a vision of what he or she is doing and be focused in order to succeed. On your own as an individual it may be a mammoth task but the suggestion by the promoters that I can find someone to participate in the challenge with me, is a big relief.

This suggestion of finding a buddy conforms to my belief that “two is better than one”. The buddy will be able to check my work and vice versa and the use of a buddy will enhance the quality of the product. The buddy will ensure that most of the parameters set in the 21 day blogging challenge are upheld and this will ensure accountability.

The promoters of Kalatu blog have established a Beta Tester Facebook Group on the 21 Day Blogging Challenge. I have applied to be a member of the group and at the time of writing this article my membership was not yet approved. I will use the group effectively by participating in the discussions of the group. I will also ask for a buddy in the group.

In our daily lives “Two is better than one” is regularly used and I can give some examples. If you are an adult and you are married and you make decisions together with your spouse and this is called couple power, then you will are likely to succeed in your marriage and in other spheres of life, such as business and social life.

Another example is when you are a keep fit person, either brisk walking or jogging, on your own it can be tasking, boring and a big challenge, but if you are with a friend, partner, or spouse, the walk or jog will be interesting and enjoyable and you will not notice that you have taken up a couple of minutes or hours.

In academic circles, you will write a paper and subject it to peer review before it is published. This peer review ensures improved quality and accountability before the publication. This review is similar to the concept of having a buddy in the 21 day Blogging Challenge.

Back to Internet Marketing, once you make up your mind to go into it, it is advisable that you get someone to participate with you, remember the adage that “two is better than one”. However, is not compulsory, you can go it alone.

Remember also the Internet Marketing is not a “get rich quick scheme” but a business which you have to work on for a certain period of time before you realise your benefits and your buddy should be aware of this important information. You have to invest your time and money in the business.

So I invite you to join me and blog on anything close to your heart through Kalatu blog and make money while you pursue your passion. You can share you interests with other people through Kalatu blog.

Leave a Reply

Two is better than one

Two people jogging- Two is better than one

In this Kalatu blog, I will focus on the quote “Two is better than one”. Kalatu is new programme by Empower Network which has come with a bang!!. Under the programme I have started a blog titled “Excel with Protasio” and the title of the site is “building a brand with Protasio.” The focus of the blog is on my favourite quotes. Quotes inspire me to think and write articles which are close to my heart.

By coincidence Kalatu blog as posted on the website 10 personal development quotes to motive as an example of blogging. I saw the 10 quotes after I had already chosen my theme for blogging. This has inspired me even further to promote my quotes, which I feel will be special to the blog.

The 21 day blogging challenge as the title implies is a difficult task because the information is overwhelming. Too much to do with a very comprehensive website with a lot of little adjustments to make to the website. In addition, one has to listen to the training videos and read bug fixes and updates before making the posting on the site.

One has to have a vision of what he or she is doing and be focused in order to succeed. On your own as an individual it may be a mammoth task but the suggestion by the promoters that I can find someone to participate in the challenge with me, is a big relief.

This suggestion of finding a buddy conforms to my belief that “two is better than one”. The buddy will be able to check my work and vice versa and the use of a buddy will enhance the quality of the product. The buddy will ensure that most of the parameters set in the 21 day blogging challenge are upheld and this will ensure accountability.

The promoters of Kalatu blog have established a Beta Tester Facebook Group on the 21 Day Blogging Challenge. I have applied to be a member of the group and at the time of writing this article my membership was not yet approved. I will use the group effectively by participating in the discussions of the group. I will also ask for a buddy in the group.

In our daily lives “Two is better than one” is regularly used and I can give some examples. If you are an adult and you are married and you make decisions together with your spouse and this is called couple power, then you will are likely to succeed in your marriage and in other spheres of life, such as business and social life.

Another example is when you are a keep fit person, either brisk walking or jogging, on your own it can be tasking, boring and a big challenge, but if you are with a friend, partner, or spouse, the walk or jog will be interesting and enjoyable and you will not notice that you have taken up a couple of minutes or hours.

In academic circles, you will write a paper and subject it to peer review before it is published. This peer review ensures improved quality and accountability before the publication. This review is similar to the concept of having a buddy in the 21 day Blogging Challenge.

Back to Internet Marketing, once you make up your mind to go into it, it is advisable that you get someone to participate with you, remember the adage that “two is better than one”. However, is not compulsory, you can go it alone.

Remember also the Internet Marketing is not a “get rich quick scheme” but a business which you have to work on for a certain period of time before you realise your benefits and your buddy should be aware of this important information. You have to invest your time and money in the business.

So I invite you to join me and blog on anything close to your heart through Kalatu blog and make money while you pursue your passion. You can share you interests with other people through Kalatu blog.

Leave a Reply

