Reap what you sow

Reap what you saw

Day one of 21 Day Blogging Challenge (21DBC) was the last day of the 2014 and I normally do not review my year. Generally, in terms of achievements in the year, you reap what you sow if you put in little and expect big results, and then you get disappointed. You have to be smart and invest reasonable amount of time and other resources in order to get good results.

When, I look back on the number of things I succeeded and failed at, I thought I should just say thank you to God and my family & friends, and my Empower Network friends for the year 2014. I say thank you because there were more successes than failures. We should put 2014 behind us and look forward to 2015.

The Challenge enters day two with excitement and joy. Day two coincides with the first day of the New Year, so happy new and prosperous New Year to all. The 21DBC has set conditions and the cardinal one is to blog daily.

Each participate of the will reap what he or she sows. So the question is, am I following the conditions? For me, I am following the conditions and I will include the updates which will come in the course of the 21 days. For instance a new update on day two is the introduction of hacks. I will work on the hacks which I feel will help the readers.

One example on hacking is on family life, especially marriage. I would like to say that a couple should make decisions together and consultations between the couple is very important. The importance of making decision together is that it enhances the quality of family and marriage life.

Making decisions together as couple is called couple power, and with couple power you can move mountains. You can achieve a lot of progress in life when as a couple you are able to work together. I have seen with admiration some couples who have done very well in the Empower Network. One such couple is Kevin and Melissa Knecht.

Before I entered the challenge, I sat down with my spouse and explained the Kalatu Blog and its tight time schedule for the next 21 days. My spouse has accepted my participation in this challenge and I am able to work with a free mind. However, I have to find time to be together with my spouse and children. I have to balance my work on the Kalatu blog, my work, family life, church commitments and my other social activities.

So if you want to succeed at blogging you have to buy the Viral Blogging System (VBS) among other things. The VBS can be found in Empower Network. You have to listen and watch the videos of the VBS and follow the steps given in the VBS. If you do not follow the steps given adequately, the you will reap what you sow, you will get poor results.

The VBS is one of the core products of the Empower Network. You have to go back to it several times in order to understand and appreciate Internet Marketing. You should put into practice what you learn from the VBS. There is a saying that “Practice Makes Perfect”. So practice consistently what you learn from the VBS. The next article will deal with Practice Makes Perfect.

Check out my last blog here.

Leave a Reply

Reap what you sow

Reap what you saw

Day one of 21 Day Blogging Challenge (21DBC) was the last day of the 2014 and I normally do not review my year. Generally, in terms of achievements in the year, you reap what you sow if you put in little and expect big results, and then you get disappointed. You have to be smart and invest reasonable amount of time and other resources in order to get good results.

When, I look back on the number of things I succeeded and failed at, I thought I should just say thank you to God and my family & friends, and my Empower Network friends for the year 2014. I say thank you because there were more successes than failures. We should put 2014 behind us and look forward to 2015.

The Challenge enters day two with excitement and joy. Day two coincides with the first day of the New Year, so happy new and prosperous New Year to all. The 21DBC has set conditions and the cardinal one is to blog daily.

Each participate of the will reap what he or she sows. So the question is, am I following the conditions? For me, I am following the conditions and I will include the updates which will come in the course of the 21 days. For instance a new update on day two is the introduction of hacks. I will work on the hacks which I feel will help the readers.

One example on hacking is on family life, especially marriage. I would like to say that a couple should make decisions together and consultations between the couple is very important. The importance of making decision together is that it enhances the quality of family and marriage life.

Making decisions together as couple is called couple power, and with couple power you can move mountains. You can achieve a lot of progress in life when as a couple you are able to work together. I have seen with admiration some couples who have done very well in the Empower Network. One such couple is Kevin and Melissa Knecht.

Before I entered the challenge, I sat down with my spouse and explained the Kalatu Blog and its tight time schedule for the next 21 days. My spouse has accepted my participation in this challenge and I am able to work with a free mind. However, I have to find time to be together with my spouse and children. I have to balance my work on the Kalatu blog, my work, family life, church commitments and my other social activities.

So if you want to succeed at blogging you have to buy the Viral Blogging System (VBS) among other things. The VBS can be found in Empower Network. You have to listen and watch the videos of the VBS and follow the steps given in the VBS. If you do not follow the steps given adequately, the you will reap what you sow, you will get poor results.

The VBS is one of the core products of the Empower Network. You have to go back to it several times in order to understand and appreciate Internet Marketing. You should put into practice what you learn from the VBS. There is a saying that “Practice Makes Perfect”. So practice consistently what you learn from the VBS. The next article will deal with Practice Makes Perfect.

Check out my last blog here.

Leave a Reply

